bob marley

vad fanken är en konkret djungel? är inte det lite motsägelsefullt kasnkse...


No sun will shine in my day today
The high yellow moon won't come out to play:
I said darkness has covered my light,
And has changed my day into night, yeah.
Where is the love to be found?
Won't someone tell me?
'Cause my life must be somewhere to be found -
Instead of concrete jungle
Where the living is harder

Concrete jungle:
Man you got to do your best. Wo-ooh, yeah.

No chains around my feet,
But I'm not free
I know I am bound here in captivity
G'yeah, now - I've never known happiness;
I've never known what sweet caress is - Still, I'll be always laughing like a clown
Won't someone help me? 'Cause I - I've got to pick myself from off the ground

In this a concrete jungle
I said, what do you got for me?
Concrete jungle, won't you let me be, now..

I said that life - it must be somewhere to be found

Oh, instead of concrete jungle - illusion
Confusion

Concrete jungle, you've got it in.
Concrete jungle, now

Concrete jungle

What do you got for me, now?



rätt bra uttryck ändå...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0